Our U.S. Team


 

PJ Pinet

President, Premier Corrosion Protection Services (USA), Inc.

President, Premier Florida Industrial Services, Inc.

 

Tel: 813-433-4000

Email: PJ@Premier-Florida.com

 

PJ Pinet is the owner and qualifying agent for Premier Florida Industrial Services, Inc and a Registered Architect in Florida, Louisiana and Texas and a member of the AIA and NCARB.

 

Cristina Pinet

Vice-President

 

Tel: 813-431-1566

Email: Cristina@Premier-Florida.com

 

Juan Rojas

Marking Manager

 

Tel: 813-446-0428

Email: Juan@Premier-Florida.com

 

Alvis Alviles

Sr. Project Manager

 

Tel: 813-323-5909

Email: Alvis@Premier-Florida.com

 

Frank Gabriel

Safety Administrator

 

Tel: 813-323-5903

Email: Gabe@Premier-Florida.com

 

Amador Rojas

Marine Projects

 

Tel: 813-323-1199

Email: Rojas@Premier-Florida.com

 

Yoel Alfonso

Structural Projects

 

Tel: 813-313-7262

Email: Yoel@Premier-Florida.com